Menu
Home Page

Eco Club Dates

Eco Club will run every other Wednesday after school from 3– 4pm commencing Wednesday 27th September. 

 

Eco Club provides an ideal way for fostering environmental awareness in school and we will be working towards some of the targets on our Action Plan for the year.

 

Eco Club takes place in Mrs McVittie's room for P4-P7 pupils on the Eco Council.

 

Eco Club will take place on the following dates:

 

Term 1

Term 2

Term 3

Wednesday 19th September

Wednesday 9th January

Wednesday 10th April

Wednesday 3rd October

Wednesday 23rd January

Wednesday 8th May

Wednesday17th October

Wednesday 6th February

Wednesday 22nd May

Wednesday 7th November

Wednesday 27th February

Wednesday 5th June

Wednesday 21st November

Wednesday 13th March

 

Wednesday 5th December

Wednesday 27th March

 

 

 

 

Top