Menu
Home Page

Useful Information

Senior Leadership Team Contact Details

 

Principal:               Mrs Jeffers:     jjeffers753@c2kni.net

Vice-Principal:         Mr Walls:        swalls884@c2kni.net

Senior AVP/SENCO:   Mrs Russell:     prussell404@c2kni.net

Head of FS:            Mrs Marshall:   amarshall301@c2kni.net

Head of KS1:           Mr Manogue:    nmanogue821@c2kni.net

Head of KS2:          Mrs Wilson:      gwilson552@c2kni.net

Top